Many undrafted FCS players to get NFL shot

11:35 AM, Apr 29, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Philadelphia, PA (Sports Network) - NFL teams have been busy agreeing to terms with undrafted free agents since the end of the three-day event Saturday evening.

Going undrafted can be an advantage for some players because they can pick a team that offers a favorable situation for them.

Football Championship Subdivision players who have signed or agreed to terms or will have a tryout with an NFL team:

Arizona Cardinals

Florida A&M DT Padric Scott

Atlanta Falcons

Alabama State OL Terren Jones

Eastern Washington OT Will Post

Appalachian State DB Troy Sanders

Georgia State RB Donald Russell

UT Martin WR Quentin Sims

Arkansas Pine-Bluff OLB Brandon Thurmond

Delaware LB Paul Worrilow

McNeese State OT Alex Savoie

Baltimore Ravens

Penn LB/DE Brandon Copeland

Towson WR Gerrard Sheppard

Southeastern Louisiana QB Nathan Stanley

Tennessee State OT Rogers Gaines

Buffalo Bills

Towson FS Jordan Dangerfield

Richmond RB/FB Kendall Gaskins

Eastern Washington WR Brandon Kaufman

Stony Brook WR Kevin Norrell

Howard LB Keith Pough

Tennessee Tech WR Da'Rick Rogers

Albany RB Drew Smith

Carolina Panthers

Wofford FB Eric Breitenstein

Sam Houston State WR Trey Diller

William & Mary DL Bryan Jean-Pierre

Jacksonville State G Tori Mobley

Chicago Bears

Montana State DT Zach Minter

Georgia Southern DT Brent Russell

Cincinnati Bengals

Southern Illinois OLB Jayson Dimanche

Eastern Kentucky WR Tyrone Goard

Cleveland Browns

Eastern Kentucky OT Aaron Adams

Stephen F. Austin CB Josh Aubrey

Youngstown State RB Jamaine Cooke

Central Arkansas WR Dominique Croom

Stephen F. Austin WR Cordell Roberson

Delaware SS Ricky Tunstall

Wofford LB Mike Niam

Dallas Cowboys

South Carolina State FS Jakar Hamilton

Eastern Washington WR Greg Herd

Detroit Lions

Appalachian State RB Steven Miller

Albany LB Jon Morgan

Delaware State WR Travis Tarpley

Green Bay Packers

Illinois State QB Matt Brown

Illinois State S Ben Ericksen

Northern Arizona CB Devin Willis

Houston Texans

Illinois State ILB Evan Frierson

Stephen F. Austin OLB Willie Jefferson

Indianapolis Colts

Alabama A&M OL Jamaal Johnson-Webb

Montana State FB Dan Moore

Jacksonville Jaguars

Delaware CB Marcus Burley

Murray State OT Roderick Tomlin

Illinois State LB Mike Zimmer

Kansas City Chiefs

Alabama A&M RB Kaderius Lacey

Sacramento State TE T.J. Knowles

Columbia DE/OLB Josh Martin

Jackson State WR Rico Richardson

Miami Dolphins

Southern Illinois OL Eric Bergman

Old Dominion DL Chris Burnette

Georgetown LB Robert McCabe

Northern Iowa WR Terrell Sinkfield

Minnesota Vikings

Furman TE Colin Anderson

Penn OL Joe Bonadies

Eastern Washington WR Nicholas Edwards

Georgia Southern LB Darius Eubanks

Portland State DE Marquis Jackson

Furman RB Jerodis Williams

New England Patriots

Southern Illinois LS Jason Stegman

New Orleans Saints

Idaho State TE Josh Hill

New York Jets

Northern Arizona OT Trey Gilleo

Lehigh WR Ryan Spadola

Oakland Raiders

Youngstown State G Lamar Mady

Eastern Washington QB Kyle Padron

Southern Utah DL Cody Larsen

Philadelphia Eagles

Stony Brook RB Miguel Maysonet

San Diego Chargers

Towson LB Frank Beltre

Missouri State T Randy Richards

Cornell WR Luke Tasker

Southeastern Louisiana LB Devan Walker

San Francisco 49ers

Tennessee State C Sherman Carter

Seattle Seahawks

Southern Illinois DE Kenneth Boatright

The Citadel DL Chris Billingalea

Old Dominion LB Craig Wilkins

Tennessee Titans

Florida A&M WR Travis Harvey

Murray State WR Dontel Watkins

The Sports Network

Most Watched Videos