Sidewalk Prophets Brings Christmas Joy To The Good Morning Show

10:18 AM, Dec 9, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

GREENSBORO, N.C. -- Their hit songs include "Live Like That," "You Love Me Anyway" and "The Words I Would Say." But now Sidewalk Prophets is turning its attention to Christmas with a new album for the holidays.

The contemporary Christian band performed some of them on the Good Morning Show. It was a preview to Monday night's concert in High Point. The tunes are classic Christmas songs and a few new ones the band put together.

Monday night's performance will be at First Wesleyan Church at 1701 Westchester Dr. in High Point. Doors open at 7 p.m. Click here to buy your tickets.

You can hear Sidewalk Prophets perform on the Good Morning Show in the attached video.

Their Christmas album is for sale. The tracks include: 

1. What A Glorious Night
2. White Christmas (featuring Francesca Battistelli)
3. Give Me Christmas
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Hey Moon
6. Merry Christmas To You
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. What Child Is This
9. That Spirit Of Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Hope Was Born This Night (Bonus)
12. Because It's Christmas (Bonus)
13. Don't Forget The Star (iTunes bonus song)
14. O Holy Night (iTunes bonus song)

To purchase the CD and learn more about the band click here.

WFMY News 2

Most Watched Videos