The Ceremony Will Be Held In June

3:28 PM, Mar 12, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

New York, NY -- Berry Gordy will be honored at this year's Songwriters Hall of Fame gala. Gordy will get the Pioneer Award. It's given to people who've been "a major influence on generations of songwriters." Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Mick Jones, Lou Gramm and Holly Knight are among those who'll be inducted at the ceremony in June.

Associated Press

Most Watched Videos